Press Release

afterglow Announces Valentine’s Day Events with Sex School Hub

afterglow

(Austin, TX / February 9, 2022) — Women-led sex-positive erotic wellness brand afterglow (xoafterglow.com) announces the launch of two virtual workshops that help you step into pleasure this Valentine’s Day alongside top sex-ed community Sex School Hub (sexschoolhub.com).

On February 10th at 6pm (PT)/9pm (ET), afterglow will present the workshop ‘Sex Magic: Manifesting Your Most Pleasurable Year’, led by Pleasure Activator Catherine Drysdale who will show you how to manifest your truest desires by guiding you step-by-step through how to embrace your sexuality, how to set an impactful goal, the Five Steps of Manifesting and how to use the power of sexuality to fuel those manifestations.

On Feb 13th at 8am (PT)/11am (ET) Sex School Hub Workshops will present ‘The Journey to Pleasure’ by certified sex educator Amber Mallery, highlighting personal empowerment, sexual decision-making and exploring inner sexual power. Attendees will learn to create new mental pathways to pleasure, success and confidence through pleasure mapping.

 “Valentine’s Day always seems to focus on romantic love within couples, but the team at afterglow believes self-love is just as powerful and important. Pleasure is for everyone, so we created these workshops to help bring your sexual journey to the next level,” said company Founder/CEO Lilly Sparks.

“You don’t need a significant other to make you feel good on this holiday, or any day for that matter, pleasure should be part of our day-to-day schedules, as regular and routine as brushing our teeth. We want people to rediscover themselves as the sexual beings they are and celebrate that indulgence as well.”

To learn more about afterglow, please visit xoafterglow.com.

You Might Also Like