New Releases

Elegant Angel’s ‘Naughty Black Housewives 6’ Shipping

Los Angeles – Elegant Angel has announced the upcoming release of “Naughty Black Housewives 6”, which will hit stores on August 17th. It’s been nearly two years since the last installment, so excited fans can enjoy immediate shipping on all pre-orders. “Naughty Black Housewives 6” features a hot new cast, including Cali Caliente, Nicole Kitt, Sommer Isabella, and Olivia Jay. “Naughty Black Housewives 6? is directed by LT and is four hot and heavy hardcore scenes.

An Elegant Angel spokesperson commented, “Fans of the ‘Naughty Black Housewives’ series will love this new release. “‘Naughty Black Housewives 6? has all the hardcore action of its predecessors with a sexy new cast. Once again, LT killed it with taking on both directing and performing.”

Elegant Angel will begin to ship all pre-orders of “Naughty Black Housewives 6” immediately and copies will be available for purchase online and at retail stores everywhere on August 17th. Fans can order this DVD at

Elegant Angel’s official membership website,, boasts a catalog of well over 1,000 movies, including classic content to exclusive access to new scenes and BTS before they are released on DVD. Members can watch online through a Roku streaming device, and enjoy a 10% discount on all sex toys and DVDs purchased through their official online store. Elegant Angel offers several membership packages to fit every budget, starting at just $0.41 a day.

Follow Elegant Angel on Twitter, and Instagram,

For sales inquiries, please contact Jerry at [email protected] or 818.576.9464. Broadcast and foreign inquiries can be directed to [email protected].

PR for Elegant Angel is provided exclusively by XXX STAR PR. Follow us on Twitter, @XXXStarPR and check out our website, For interviews or media inquiries, contact [email protected].

naughty black housewives 6

You Might Also Like