Industry News

Kelli Provocateur to Moderate Sex Talk Tuesday on Bodybuidling & Female Empowerment

Gorgeous ebony fitness and fetish model Kelli Provocateur will be moderating weekly Twitter social media event, Sex Talk Tuesday this week on Tuesday, November 8 from 3pm EST/12noon PST to 4pm EST/1pm PST discussing body building and female empowerment.kelli-provocateur-promo-one

“I am so looking forward to hosting this week’s Sex Talk Tuesday. I have dedicated my life to fitness and sexuality,” says Kelli. “The combination of the two has been very empowering to me and I am excited to pass on my knowledge and discussing this with other likeminded people on Twitter this week.”

For more information on Sex Talk Tuesday and Kelli Provocateur go here http://sextalktuesday.com/event/kelly-provocateur/.

Fans may follow Kelli Provocateur on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/KelliProvocateur and on her website www.KelliProvocateur.com.

Kelli Provocateur is available to perform and appear at your gentlemen’s club by contacting [email protected]

About Kelli Provocateur:

Adult actress, physique model, professional dominatrix, pro bodybuilder and wrestler, Kelli Provocateur is the very definition of a powerful woman. The New York born & bred performer grew up with a deep desire to entertain, active in school plays, dancing, beauty pageants and sports.

Upon receiving her college degree (in Aviation & Computer Science), Provocateur discovered fitness/bodybuilding and launched a career as a figure athlete in competitions, wrestling and physique modeling. She currently holds IFBB Pro status with the National Physique Committee (NPC) and continues to compete within the circuit.

In her adult career, Provocateur – formerly Ashley Starr – performs for Kink.com and as a professional dominatrix, and her strong, sleek curves strike a commanding image. The self-described ‘ebony muscle goddess’ is carving out a unique – and much sought-after – niche for herself in the industry, whose expert erotic games include fantasy domination, latex/leather fetish, role-play and wrestling.

“My range of expression spans from the sensual to sadistic,” says Provocateur of her profession. “Each scene is conducted with precision, respect and care, emphasizing the mutual BDSM interests of Top and Bottom, Domina and Submissive. You’re taken into my world of seduction, tease and denial… your goddess awaits you!”

You Might Also Like