Press Release

[email protected] Embarks on New York City Media Tour

Adult performer and fitness model Kelli Provocateur is in New York City for the week shooting and appearing at participating media outlets Monday, April 5 through Thursday, April 8.

“It’s so great to be back in the Big Apple connecting with wonderful people on these great shows,” says Kelli. “I’ve got a new look and a refreshed attitude and outlook on life, and I encourage my fans to follow me on this trip!”

Kelli will be appearing on the following shows:

Monday, April 5

The Wet Spot with Chrissie Mayr

www.compoundmedia.com

Live, in-studio appearance at 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT

 

Tuesday, April 6

Luv ‘n Laughs with Alana Luv

https://aluvmedia.com/programs/collectionlnl

Taped, In-Studio Appearance at 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT

 

Wednesday, April 7

In Hot Water

www.compoundmedia,com

Live, In-Studio Appearance at 3:00pm ET/12noon PT

 

Thursday, April 8

The Derek and Romaine Show

www.derekandromaine.com

Live, In-Studio Interview at 6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT

 

Fans may follow Kelli Provocateur on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/KelliProvocate, on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/kelli.pro/ and on her website at http://kelliprovocateur.com/

You Might Also Like