Industry News

Kendra Sunderland Crowns August Vixen Angel of the Month Tomorrow on IG

Vixen Angel of the Year Kendra Sunderland will be crowning the August Vixen Angel of the Month, tomorrow, Saturday, August 4 at 12:30pm PST/3:30pm EST during Vixen Angel Instagram live from 10am PST/1pm EST to 2pm PST/5pm EST at https://www.instagram.com/vixenxofficial/.



“As the Vixen Angel of the Year it’s my proud duty to crown the newest Vixen Angel with Greg Lansky every month live on Vixen’s Instagram,” says Kendra. “It’s just as exciting for us as it is for the fans and I just love the joy of welcoming a new sexy beauty into the Vixen family.”

Fans may also follow Vixen on www.Vixen.com and on Twitter at https://twitter.com/vixen_com.

Fans may follow Kendra Sunderland on www.LibraryGirlXXX.com, www.PlayWithKendra.com, on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/KSLibraryGirl and on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/therealkendrasunderland.

About Kendra Sunderland:

Kendra Sunderland’s career in adult entertainment began when a racy public webcam peep show among the stacks of Oregon State University’s Valley Library became the talk of the internet for weeks, and the 19-year-old media sensation’s solo public display has become a viral sensation, earning her nickname, “Library Girl,” a misdemeanor arrest and the kind of infamy that puts a girl on the fast track of stardom.

The former OSU freshman, who launched her career (and the notorious library video) in October, has since left college and shot for magazines like Xtreme, Hustler, Penthouse as Penthouse Pet of the month, and in 2016 became the very first Vixen Angel of the Month. She has won NightMoves Miss Congeniality in 2015 and an XBIZ award for Web Celebrity of the Year in 2016. Kendra uses her online fame to raise money for various charities and to send care packages to American troupes. In 2016 Kendra starred in her first hardcore movie, Natural Beauties, directed by Greg Lansky, that won her first AVN Award for Best Boy/Girl Scene of the Year. Kendra during the 2017 Adult Entertainment Expo was crowned Vixen Angel of the Year. In February of 2017 she became a Fleshlight Girl with her very own toy.

You Might Also Like