Industry News

Lotsa Fake Followers “Follow” Porn Stars. Here’s a list…

NL-These stats were done by Jimmy Ho’ttass of Tattle.xxx  with the StatusPeople.com program. So the numbers are only as good as the program is at finding fakes. I’m sure we’ll hear from all sides on whether it works correctly or not. I can see from a quick glance that there are a few problems in the numbers, because some just don’t add up. But I’m not going to change someone else’s research. So take it or leave it, up to you

 

NameTwitter Account

Followers

Fake*

Inactive*

Good*

Jenna Jameson@jennajameson

479,534

16%

49%

35%

Bree Olson@breeolson

382,230

16%

53%

31%

Gabby Quinteros@gabbyquinteros

350,141

10%

50%

40%

Sasha Grey@sashagrey

348,560

13%

44%

43%

Courtney Cummings@courtneycummz

348,297

85%

11%

4%

Vicky Vette@vickyvette

328,953

22%

50%

28%

Lisa Ann@thereallisaann

324,221

17%

45%

38%

Alexis Texas@alexis_texas

324,194

17%

49%

34%

Sunny Leone@sunnyleone

293,368

37%

48%

15%

Miko Lee@miko_lee

287,989

73%

23%

4%

Jessie Andrews@jessieslife

270,635

89%

5%

6%

Sara Jay@sarajayxxx

262,099

12%

49%

39%

Kelly Devine@kellydevine

250,783

46%

33%

21%

Nikki Benz@nikkibenz

254,526

14%

48%

38%

Asa Akira@asaakira

239,631

15%

42%

43%

Sophie Dee@sophiedee

222,596

14%

47%

38%

Pinky@therealpinkyxxx

220,615

6%

29%

46%

Tori Black@misstoriblack

203,494

14%

40%

46%

Jesse Jane@jessiejane

196,597

15%

47%

38%

Nina Mercedez@nina_mercedez

194,224

86%

47%

4%

Teagan Presley@msteagan

193,907

55%

28%

17%

Cheokeed Ass@cherokeedassxxx

193,731

7%

29%

64%

Riley Steele@rileysteele

188,861

12%

48%

40%

Amia Miley@amiamiley

187,700

27%

50%

40%

Jenna Haze@jenxstudios

177,644

14%

44%

42%

Roxy Reynolds@roxyreynolds

171,932

9%

29%

62%

Brianna Jordan@brianna_jordan

153,464

77%

19%

4%

Joanna Angel@joannaangel

150,296

13%

46%

41%

Diamond Kitty@diamondkittyxxx

149,388

46%

52%

2%

Abella Anderson@abellaxxx

148,959

14%

42%

44%

Kaden Kross@kayden_kross

146,961

12%

40%

48%

Brooklyn Lee@brooklynlee

141,545

7%

35%

58%

Kristina Rose@kristinarosexxx

139,311

10%

48%

42%

Phoenix Marie@pmarizzle

139,288

11%

48%

41%

Devon Michaels@devonmichaels

133,407

72%

23%

5%

Alexis Ford@alexisford

129,545

22%

43%

35%

Puma Swede@pumaswede

128,006

12%

46%

42%

Lexi Belle@omgitslexi

127,227

12%

41%

47%

Isis Taylor@isistaylor

123,076

25%

45%

30%

Mercedes Ashley@mercedesashley

120,172

32%

27%

41%

Jessica Drake@thejessicadrake

117,563

13%

50%

37%

Angelina Castro@angelinacastrox

115,106

10%

49%

41%

Jayden James@jaydenjaymes

113,850

11%

43%

46%

Rachel Starr@rachelstarrxxx

112,976

11%

36%

53%

Bobbi Eden@bobbieden

112,555

12%

45%

43%

Gemma Massy@ladygemmamassey

106,782

5%

76%

19%

Francesca Le’@francescalexxx

106,707

16%

56%

28%

  •  

 

You Might Also Like