Industry News

More AVN Noms…

CLICK here for the complete list at AVN.com (it’s 50 pages long!)

MILF/Cougar Performer of the Year
 Julia Ann
Lisa Ann
Darryl Hanah
Nina Hartley
Brenda James
Francesca Le
Devon Lee
Payton Leigh
Amber Lynn
Kelly Madison
Magdalene St. Michaels
Rayveness
Kendra Secrets
Kristal Summers
Sienna West
 

Transsexual Performer Of The Year
 Buck Angel
Brittany Coxxx  
Nastasia Dreams
Jesse Flores
Foxxy
Jessica Host
Yasmine Lee
Vicki Richter
Holly Sweet
Wendy Williams

Web Starlet Of The Year
 Misty Anderson, mistyanderson.com
Alison Angel, alisonangel.com
Rachel Aziani, rachelaziani.com
Only Carla, onlycarla.com
Catalina Cruz, catalinacruz.com
Ruby Day, rubysdiary.com
Sophie Dee, clubspohiedee.com
Jenna Haze, jennahaze.com
Lia 19, lia19.com
Gina Lynn, ginalynn.com
Kelly Madison, kellymadison.com
Anna Miller, 4realswingers.com
Ariel Rebel, arielrebel.com
Puma Swede, pumaswede.com
Sweet Yurizan, sweetyurizan.com

Unsung Male Performer Of The Year
 Jordan Ash
Mikey Butders
Charles Dera
Alex Gonz
Dirty Harry
Jerry
Travis Knight
Byron Long
Jon Jon
Justin Long
Tee Reel
Rico Strong
Johnny Thrust
Voodoo
Justice Young
 
Unsung Starlet Of The Year
 Jessica Bangkok
Bailey Brooks
Emma Cummings
Cherokee D’Ass
Sophie Dee     
Sindee Jennings     
Lindsey Meadows
Adrianna Nicole     
Pinky
Amber Rayne     
Ann Marie Rios
Layla Rivera
Franchezca Valentina
Holly Wellin     
Kelly Wells
     

You Might Also Like