Appearances

[email protected]_Chase Embarks on NYC Media Tour This Week

Plus size model and content creator Romi Chase is in New York City promoting her new FeelRomi Kiiroo toy from Monday, February 21st through Wednesday, February 23rd and her media tour is as follows:

Monday, February 21

No Need For Apologies

www.gasdigitalnetwork.com/live

Live, on-camera in-studio interview at 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT

Lip Service with Angela Yee

www.youtube.com/angelayee

Taped, on-camera in-studio interview at 5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT

Tuesday, February 22

This Is 50

www.thisis50.com

Taped, on-camera, in-studio interview at 1pm ET/10am PT

In Hot Water

www.compoundmedia.com

Live, on-camera, in-studio interview at 3pm ET/12noon PT

Wednesday, February 23

The SDR Show

www.gasdigitalnetwork.com/live

Live, on-camera, in-studio interview at 9pm ET/6pm PT

“I’m so excited to be in The Big Apple spreading the word on Kiiroo’s FeelRomi, everyone who interviews me gets a free toy to enjoy,” says Romi. “We are going to have a blast this week.”

Romi Chase makes her Feel Stars debut with a one-of-a-kind texturized sleeve designed with realism in mind. Paired with the Keon, the FeelRomi Chase stroker mimics the onscreen action to give fans of Romi a real-life visual and tactile sensation that takes the whole experience to unimagined heights.

“I love the fact that all my fans are going to be able to feel me,” says Romi. “I can’t wait to make their fantasies come true with amazing technology like KEON. It’s a great way to be as intimate with people all over the world, just the thought of it turns me on.”

You Might Also Like