Press Release

Siri Dahl Gets Her (Cream)Pie On with Twitch, OnlyFans Livestream ‘Simpsgiving’ Event

siri dahl

(Los Angeles, CA) – The one & only Siri Dahl is tackling two wild live streams in one day, with her official ‘Simpsgiving’ event for fans on Sunday, November 21, courtesy of her OnlyFans (SiriFanClub.com) and Twitch (Twitch.tv/siridahl) pages.

The adult film favorite will kick off the festivities at 12pm PST/3pm EST with a festive and safe-for-work Thanksgiving pie making show on Twitch, then head over to OnlyFans at 4pm PDT/7pm EDT for a much naughtier NSFW live stream.

“I’m so excited to spend this special day with my fans,” Siri said. “I’ve named this event Simpsgiving in honor of my super loyal fans, who unabashedly refer to themselves as ‘simps for Siri.’ I thought, what better way to help everybody prepare for a busy holiday week, than by entertaining my fans with pumpkin pies and creampies?”

Dahl, who brought down the house last month at her packed livestream event sponsored by AdultTime, is excited to create the perfect opportunity to bring her fans back together for a whole evening of SFW and NSFW fun.

“I think I’m more excited about Simpsgiving this year than actual Thanksgiving. And as much as I love creampies, I’ve never made a literal pie before, so I guess we’ll see how that part goes.”

Producers and directors can book Dahl directly at [email protected].

To get in touch with Siri Dahl, find and follow her at:

SiriDahl.com                                       SiriFanClub.com (OnlyFans)

Twitter.com/thesiridahl                 Instagram.com/therealsiri.ps

fansly.com/siridahl                          Pornhub.com/pornstar/siri

 

You Might Also Like