Industry News

Vicki Chase to Embark on New York Media Tour June 15 and June 16

Gorgeous, Mexican porn star Vicki Chase will be embarking on a media tour of New York City on Thursday, June 15 and Friday, June 16 leading up to her appearance at Sapphire New York on Friday night.  

“I can’t wait to hit the Big Apple and guest on all these great shows,” says Vicki. “I hope my fans will be keeping up with my media tour and hopefully I will make some new fans too.”  

Vicki Chase’s media tour is as follows:  

Thursday, June 15 

Show Off Radio

SiriusXM – Channel Shade 45

Live, In-Studio Interview 10pm EST/7pm PST 

Friday, June 16 

www.thisis50.com

Taped, on camera interview at 2pm EST/11am PST

 

The Jay Thomas Show

SiriusXM – Howard 101 Channel

Live, In-Studio Interview 4pm EST/1pm PST

 

The Derek and Romaine Show

www.DerekandRomaine.com

Live, In-Studio Interview 6pm EST/3pm PST

 

Sapphire New York

Feature Dance Appearance

11pm – 4am

 

Sapphire New York is located at 333 East 60th Street NY, New York and for VIP reservations you may call (212) 421-3600. To follow Sapphire go to their website www.nysapphire.com or follow them on Twitter at https://twitter.com/SapphireNYC. 

 Fans may follow Vicki Chase on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/VickiChase, on Instagram at www.Instagram.com/VickiChase and on her website www.vickichaseshop.com.

                                                                                                              

About Vicki Chase:

 

Vicki Chase has forged her way as the hottest Latina to hit the Adult Scene in decades with her all natural 5’.4’’ stature & sexy 34C-24-36 physique. Vicki has been Nominated for over 20 Awards, won (2) AVN Awards, an XBIZ Award, (7) XRCO Awards, has starred in over 300 featured adult films, from Solo, to G/G, to GangBang, (to name a few). Currently she is running the gamete on social media outlets, such as OnlyFans, ManyVids, Skype Shows, CamSoda, while bringing in an increasing 104k+ followers on Twitter /@VickiChase and over 149k followers on Instagram /@VickiChase, she surely shows no sign of losing steam. Be sure to check out all of Vicki’s future adventures at her website at VickiChaseShop.com.

You Might Also Like