Industry News

YNOT Award Winners


YNOT – The 2011 YNOT Awards winners were revealed Wednesday night during a gala ceremony unlike anything previously witnessed by the online adult entertainment industry. Inside Prague’s swanky SaSaZu, 20 companies and individuals were named “best of the best” as determined by their professional peers.

“The inaugural YNOT Awards were a labor of love for us,” said Connor Young, president of parent company YNOT Group LLC. “We’ve long felt industry members who actively work with others in the industry know who the truly outstanding people and companies are — the ones that go the extra mile in their business dealings and other interactions. So, instead of leaving the awards in the hands of ‘experts,’ we asked the industry to make its own decisions. We were surprised and pleased with the truly international slate of winners that resulted.

“Of course, there really are no losers. All the nominees were put forward by the industry, and every one of them deserves recognition.

“I need to give special thanks to the evening’s sponsors, without whose generosity none of this would have been possible,” he added. “, DatingFactory, Webbilling, SexGoesMobile, PornHub, Brazzers and MojoHost sponsored the ceremony, and Brazzers and PornHub underwrote a performance by the fabulous Beatles cover group Brouci Band. Many thanks to all of them.”

Winners of the 2011 YNOT Awards are:

Best Gay Affiliate Program: Buddy Profits

Best Mobile Services Provider: SexGoesMobile

Best Adult Services Company: AdultCentro

Best Overall Adult Website:

Best Niche Adult Website:

Best Overall Affiliate Program: Gamma Entertainment

Best Adult Retail Website:

Best Adult Tube Site:

Best Solo Girl Website:

Best Mobile Website:

Best Adult Review Website: Rabbit’s Reviews

Best Adult Hosting Company: MojoHost

Best Adult Design Company: Dickmans Design

Best Software Company: Too Much Media

Best Adult Webcam Company: ImLive

Best Adult Dating Company: DatingGold

Best Billing Company: Epoch

Best Adult VOD Company: HotMovies

Businessman of the Year: Brad Mitchell (MojoHost)

Businesswoman of the Year: Allison Vivas (Pink Visual)

The YNOT Awards are expected to become an annual event. The 2011 inaugural ceremony took place in conjunction with The European Summit.

You Might Also Like